New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Save me from myself

Hi I'm Neil
I'm an easy going 49 year old guy that loves life
I enjoy going out meeting up with my friends
The most thing I enjoy is being by the beach day or evening though I have to travel there by car it's worth every minuite,also love sea food.
I'm very much into history and art
I'm looking for a relationship not a one night stand to find the girl of my dreams my soulmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Survival Horror
I play onPlayStation, xBox

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead, game of thrones ,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesInterview with a vampire ,Dracula untold ,underworld , The crow ,Troy ,
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsSlip knot ,sepatura ,pantera ,many more
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the rings
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be healthy love,live,be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFor her to be herself
On the first dateDate me and find out