New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for biter.

I guess I'm good at writing poetry and books. Not sure what else I'm good at. Looking for someone who I can bite as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Charmed, true blood, being human, friends.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAlien movies, AVP, predator, interview with a vampire, queen of the damned.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsBullet for my valentine, five finger death punch, my chemical romance, marylin Manson.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksPerfect Chemistry books, Anne rice books, manga, Lynsay sands argeneau books Cirque du freak books,
Idea of funRiding around, driving around, writing, reading, watching movies, going to movies . Sorry don't know a lot of things to do at night in Granite Oklahoma.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRiding on the back of a motorcycle or an atv, getting bit. Never been fed on myself. Just do it to other people.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo not have my daughter grow up like my mother or me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is as dark as me. Who has a past. Baggage. Can understand my pain. Someone who I can see having a future with. Tattoos. Piercings.
On the first dateWell my idea for a great date is going to the movies and cheap fast food. Like McDonald's or Taco Bell. But like I said, I live in Granite Oklahoma.