New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love vampires

Female (22) looking for Male Jammu, Andhra Pradesh, India

Music lover...
Fashion freak

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWeekly
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideHighway

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes

Dog(s)

Dog breedSaint Bernard

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Survival Horror, Puzzle
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesClash of clans
Candy crush
Lords of rings

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSTUDENT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a vampire

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCute, caring
On the first dateNo idea

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga