New here? Sign Up Have an account?

KittyRose

Music lover, party girl, no heart to those against me and my style

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleMusic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesUnderworld...there are more if your interested I can tell u more later.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsSleeping with sirens, panic of the disco, the cab, black veil brides, etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
Idea of funLetting loose, taking risks, and having a hell of a good time.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo actually live.

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateI don't know