New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a guy

Im 22 years old looking for a guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSocial vocational services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Music typesRock, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin park, black veil brides ,sick puppies ,slipknot, hollywood undead, disturbed, skillet.
Reading selectionFantasy, Music, Religious
Favorite booksMy life as a dog. Its so sad
Idea of funTo go out and have fun easy out going and very funny
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBunjie jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a umbrella corporation sniper

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIs that a friend has good sense of humor intelligence talent and good goals and advice comfort
On the first dateI would go walk in the park and lay under the trees and here birds chirping quiet piece calm